Your contacts never leave your device.
- When you load a contacts file, it's read inside your browser. It is not uploaded to us or anyone.
- We don't store your contacts. Close the page and they're gone.
- Your calendar choice is remembered in your own browser only.
- No ads, and no tracking cookies.